Mark your calendars with the following list of important dates and deadlines for the 2018 Festival (all times are MST):

  • 12:00 PM, Monday, Feb 26, 2018 – Program/Tech forms open for all artists
  • 12:00 PM, Monday, March 19, 2018 – BYOV Program applications & tech forms OPEN
  • 5:00 PM, Monday, May 7 2018 – Indoor Lottery Tech/Production forms DUE
  • 5:00 PM, Monday, May 28, 2018
    • Indoor Lottery Program form DUE
    • Outdoor Lottery program/tech form DUE
    • Billet applications DUE
    • Deadline to withdraw without penalty (see below for details)
  • 12:00 PM, Monday, June 4, 2018 
      • BYOV Program from DUE
      • Deadline to buy show ads in the Festival Guide
    • 5:00 PM, Friday, June 15, 2018 – Final artwork for purchased ads DUE
  • 12:00 PM, Monday, June 29, 2018 – Artists can publicize their venues and performance times
  • 11:00 AM, Wednesday, August 8, 2018 – Festival Media Launch Promotional Event
  • 12:00 PM, Friday, August 10, 2017 – Welcome package available for pick-up
  • 12:00 PM, Monday August 27, 2018 – Artist payout cheques made available

Withdraw Deadline Info

Any artists withdrawing their application forfeit their application fee. However, entrance fees may be reimbursed. Refunds will be issued within the following parameters (all times are MST):

  1. Waitlist artist can withdraw at any time with no penalty.
  2. Withdraw prior to 11:59 PM Monday, May 28, 2018 the artist will be reimbursed their full entrance fee.
  3. Withdraw prior between Tuesday, May 29, 2018 and 11:59 PM Monday, June 25, 2018 the artist will be reimbursed 50% of their entrance fee.
  4. Withdraw anytime after Monday, June 25, 2018 will result in no refund.

Waitlist artists can withdraw at any time with no penalty and be reimbursed their full entrance fee.