Loading

Contact Us

Administrative Office

Fringe Theatre Adventures
Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building

10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada

Tel: 780-448-9000
Fax: 780-431-1893
Hours: Monday to Friday  9 AM – 5 PM
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca
Google map

Box Office*

Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building
10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada  Google map

Tel: 780-409-1910
Hours: Monday to Friday  9 AM – 5 PM

Box Office also opens one hour prior to performances.
We are fully wheelchair accessible. Contact us in advance for special seating needs.

*Buy tickets online
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca


*Management reserves the right to offer special promotional codes and specials at their discretion, without the refund of any portion of a ticket purchased previously for full price.


Fringe Theatre Adventures / ATB Financial Arts Barns

Personnel

Jill Roszell | Executive Director
Jill.Roszell@fringetheatre.ca

Gerald Osborn | Office Manager
Gerald.Osborn@fringetheatre.ca

Programming

Murray Utas | Artistic Director
Murray.Utas@fringetheatre.ca

Hannah Whittaker | Program Administration Coordinator
Hannah.whittaker@fringetheatre.ca

Development

Debbie Buchynski | Fund Development Director
Debbie.Buchynski@fringetheatre.ca

Jenn Beleshko | Development Coordinator
Jenn.Beleshko@fringetheatre.ca

Volunteering

Tracy Connor | Volunteer Coordinator
Tracy.Connor@fringetheatre.ca

Marketing & Communications

Courtney Sidders | Coordinator, Marketing and Media
Courtney.sidders@fringetheatre.ca
P: 780-409-1931 | C: 780-996-7162

Gomez Design
Website Services
www.gomezdesign.com

Operations

Mike Ford | Operations Director
Mike.Ford@fringetheatre.ca

Lauren Kinney | Event Services Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Lauren.Kinney@fringetheatre.ca

Chris Kavanagh | Technical Director
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Chris.Kavanagh@fringetheatre.ca

Mathew Fasullo | Event Services Coordinator
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Mathew.fasullo@fringetheatre.ca

Accounting

John de Gooijer | Manager, Accounting and Administration
John.deGooijer@fringetheatre.ca

Box Office

Lynsee Leahy | Box Office Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
lynsee.leahy@fringetheatre.ca