Loading

Keep in touch with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Google Plus

Contact Us

The FTA Administration Office will be closed for Canada Day on Wednesday, July 1, 2015. We will reopen to normal business hours on Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 9 AM. Thank you and happy Canada Day!

Administrative Office

Fringe Theatre Adventures
Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building

10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada

Tel: 780-448-9000
Fax: 780-431-1893
Hours: Monday to Friday  9 AM – 5 PM
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca
Google map

Box Office*

Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building
10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada  Google map

Tel: 780-409-1910
*Hours: Monday to Friday  9 AM – 5 PM

Box Office also opens one hour prior to performances.
We are fully wheelchair accessible. Contact us in advance for special seating needs.

Buy tickets online
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca


Please note: FTA is now using a new Box Office system and as such, past ticket buyers will be prompted to create a new account. Thank you for your patience and patronage.

*Management reserves the right to offer special promotional codes and specials at their discretion, without the refund of any portion of a ticket purchased previously for full price.


Fringe Theatre Adventures / ATB Financial Arts Barns

Personnel

Jill Roszell | Executive Director
Jill.Roszell@fringetheatre.ca

Gerald Osborn | Office Manager
Gerald.Osborn@fringetheatre.ca

Programming

Murray Utas | Artistic Director
Murray.Utas@fringetheatre.ca

Hannah Whittaker | Program Administration Coordinator
Hannah.whittaker@fringetheatre.ca

Elisabeth Hobbs | Festival Programming Coordinator
Elizabeth.Hobbs@Fringetheatre.ca

Development

Debbie Buchynski | Fund Development Director
Debbie.Buchynski@fringetheatre.ca

Jenn Beleshko | Development Coordinator
Jenn.Beleshko@fringetheatre.ca

Meredith Leary | Special Event and Program Coordinator, Development
Meredith.Leary@Fringetheatre.ca

Box Office

Lynsee Leahy | Box Office Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
lynsee.leahy@fringetheatre.ca

Volunteering

Mathew Fasullo | Interim Volunteer Coordinator, Operations
Mathew.fasullo@fringetheatre.ca

Marketing & Communications

Courtney Sidders | Coordinator, Marketing and Media
Courtney.sidders@fringetheatre.ca
P: 780-409-1931 | C: 780-996-7162

Operations

Adam Mitchell | Operations Director Adam.mitchell@fringetheatre.ca

Lauren Kinney | Event Services Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Lauren.Kinney@fringetheatre.ca

Chris Kavanagh | Technical Director
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Chris.Kavanagh@fringetheatre.ca

Sandi Stetson | Vendor Coordinator
vendoradmin@fringetheatre.ca

Darcy Turlock | Venue Technical Director
darcy.turlock@fringetheatre.ca

Andre-Michel Lavoie | Site Technical Director
andre.lavoie@fringetheatre.ca

Gennieve Edwards | Interim Event Services Coordinator
Gennieve.edwards@fringetheatre.ca

Accounting

John de Gooijer | Manager, Accounting and Administration
John.deGooijer@fringetheatre.ca

KidsFringe

Jennifer Peebles | Youth Troupe Coordinator
Jennifer.Peebles@fringetheatre.ca