Loading

Download the free
Fringed and Confused! app

Download iOS app from App Store Download Android app on Google Play

Contact Us

The FTA Administration Office will be closed for the August long weekend on Monday, August 4th. We will open again for normal business hours on Tuesday, August 5th at 9 AM. Thank you!

Administrative Office

Fringe Theatre Adventures
Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building

10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada

Tel: 780-448-9000
Fax: 780-431-1893
Hours: Monday to Friday  9 AM – 5 PM
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca
Google map

Box Office

Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building
10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada  Google map

Tel: 780-409-1910
BO Hours during Festival »

Box Office also opens one hour prior to performances.
We are fully wheelchair accessible. Contact us in advance for special seating needs.

Buy tickets online
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca


Fringe Theatre Adventures / ATB Financial Arts Barns

Personnel

Jill Roszell | Executive Director
Jill.Roszell@fringetheatre.ca

Gerald Osborn | Office Manager
Gerald.Osborn@fringetheatre.ca

Programming

Murray Utas | Program Director
Murray.Utas@fringetheatre.ca

Hannah Whittaker | Program Administration Coordinator
Hannah.whittaker@fringetheatre.ca

Elizabeth Hobbs | Festival Programming Coordinator
elizabeth.hobbs@fringetheatre.ca

Derrique Degagne | KidsFringe Coordinator
Derrique.Degagne@fringetheatre.ca

Jen Peebles | Youth Troupe Coordinator
Jen.Peebles@fringetheatre.ca

Development

Debbie Buchynski | Fund Development Director
Debbie.Buchynski@fringetheatre.ca

Jenn Beleshko | Development Coordinator
Jenn.Beleshko@fringetheatre.ca

Priyanka Parihar | Festival Information Coordinator
(June 1 – August 31, 2014)
Priyanka.parihar@fringetheatre.ca

Meredith Leary | Student Intern – Development
(June 1 – August 31, 2014)
Meredith.leary@fringetheatre.ca

Volunteering

Tracy Connor | Volunteer Coordinator
Tracy.Connor@fringetheatre.ca

Marketing & Communications

Courtney Sidders | Coordinator, Marketing and Media
Courtney.sidders@fringetheatre.ca
P: 780-409-1931 | C: 780-996-7162

Gomez Design
Website Services
www.gomezdesign.com

Operations

Mike Ford | Operations Director
Mike.Ford@fringetheatre.ca

Lauren Kinney | Event Services Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Lauren.Kinney@fringetheatre.ca

Chris Kavanagh | Technical Director
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Chris.Kavanagh@fringetheatre.ca

Mathew Fasullo | Event Services Coordinator
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Mathew.fasullo@fringetheatre.ca

Accounting

John de Gooijer | Manager, Accounting and Administration
John.deGooijer@fringetheatre.ca

Box Office

Lynsee Leahy | Box Office Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
lynsee.leahy@fringetheatre.ca