Loading

Contact Us

Administrative Office

Fringe Theatre Adventures
Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building

10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada

Hours: Monday to Friday 9 AM – 5 PM
Tel:
780-448-9000
Fax: 780-431-1893
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca
Google map

Box Office*

Located in the ATB Financial Arts Barns building
10330 – 84 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T6E 2G9
Canada  Google map
We are fully wheelchair accessible.

Tel: 780-409-1910
Monday – Friday: 9 AM to 5 PM

Box Office also opens one hour prior to performances.
We are fully wheelchair accessible. Contact us in advance for special seating needs.

Buy tickets online
Email: fta@fringetheatre.ca


Please note: FTA is now using a new Box Office system and as such, past ticket buyers will be prompted to create a new account. Thank you for your patience and patronage.

*Management reserves the right to offer special promotional codes and specials at their discretion, without the refund of any portion of a ticket purchased previously for full price.


Fringe Theatre Adventures / ATB Financial Arts Barns

Personnel

Adam Mitchell | Acting Executive Director
Adam.mitchell@fringetheatre.ca

Gerald Osborn | Office Manager
Gerald.Osborn@fringetheatre.ca

Programming

Murray Utas | Artistic Director
Murray.Utas@fringetheatre.ca

Development

Bobbie O’Connor | Fund Development Director
Bobbie.oconnor@fringetheatre.ca

Box Office

Lynsee Leahy | Box Office Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
lynsee.leahy@fringetheatre.ca

Volunteering

Tracy Connor | Volunteer Coordinator, Operations
Tracy.Connor@fringetheatre.ca

Marketing & Communications

Vacant

Operations

Chris Kavanagh | Acting Operations Director Chris.kavanagh@fringetheatre.ca

Lauren Kinney | Event Services Manager
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Lauren.Kinney@fringetheatre.ca

Aaron Wicks | Acting Technical Director
(ATB Financial Arts Barns)
Aaron.wicks@fringetheatre.ca

Rae Dunn | House Tech
Rae.dunn@fringetheatre.ca

Mathew Fasullo | Event Services Coordinator, Operations
Mathew.fasullo@fringetheatre.ca

Accounting

John de Gooijer | Manager, Accounting and Administration
John.deGooijer@fringetheatre.ca